"You can upgrade, downgrade, pause or cancel your membership at anytime by sending a request to email@example.com . To see what's included in different membership levels, please see www.REIvault.com/Packages & www.REIvault.com/NoMailPackages.
In the event you cancel service, all membership will be cancelled/terminated and any REIvault phone numbers will be permanently deleted. "
If you'd like to simply downgrade to System Only, Click Here. However, by moving to "System Only" membership, all mail and marketing will be suspended, however the phone system will continue to operate. Make sure to visit www.REIvault.com/NoMailPackages to get a complete list of what's included with the System Only membership level. You can downgrade to "System Only" membership at anytime, however you'll be required to stay as a System Only member for a minimum of 60 days. Additionally, your territory may be taken by another REIvault member.
If you simply want to ""pause"" your mailings, you can simply notify REIvault Member Services. Make sure to let them know whether the campaigns are to be indefinitely placed on hold or only until a specific date. In this event, your membership will remain the same and all other charges will continue.